Noragami fans, Yato’s coming your way… in English!

Earlier today, FUNimation announced the English cast list for Noragami. The full cast list is as follows:

  • Yato: Jason Liebrecht
  • Hiyori: Bryn Apprill
  • Yukine: Micah Solusod
  • Kofuku: Alexis Tipton
  • Daikoku: Ian Sinclair
  • Rabo: Mike McFarland
  • Nora: Lauren Landa
  • Bishamon: Elizabeth Maxwell
  • Kazuma: Eric Vale

Mike McFarland will direct the dub, and Bonny Clinkenbeard will handle the adaptation’s scripts.

Noragami hits retailers on July 7. To promote the new dub, FUNimation released a trailer to their YouTube channel.

Source: FUNimation Blog