Earlier today, the official Sailor Moon Twitter account announced that the upcoming Sailor Moon Crystal Character Music Collection: Crystal Collection music album will receive a global release on Apple’s iTunes music store. The album, which features a selection of character songs from Sailor Moon Crystal‘s cast, will be offered in over 120 countries starting on May 20, 2015.

The track list for the release is as follows:

  1. Come Rain Or Come Shine: Usagi Tsukino (CV: Mitsuishi Kotono), Rui Nagai and Sumire Shirobara (a pen-name for original creator Naoko Takeuchi)
  2. A Touch of Rain: Ami Mizuno (CV: Hisako Kanemoto), Jimanica and Shoko Fujibayashi
  3. Ocean of Fire: Rei Hino (CV: Rina Sato) and Ziyoou-vach
  4. Cherry Pie: Makoto Kino (CV: Ami Koshimizu), Yoshimasa Inoue and meg rock
  5. Because My Heart Is Soaring In The Sky: Minako Aino (CV: Shizuka Ito), Yoshimasa Inoue and Aki Hataa
  6. The Moonrise In Your Eyes: Mamoru Chiba (CV: Kenji Nojima), Toshiyuki Omori and Saori Codama
  7. I’M GOING DOWN: Four Kings of Heaven (CV: Daisuke Kishio, Kousuke Toriumi, Masaya Matsukaze, Eiji Takemoto), TeddyLoid and Yuho Iwasato
  8. Midnight Secret Talk: Ami Mizuno (CV: Hisako Kanemoto), Makoto Kino (CV: Ami Koshimizu) Kaoru Okubo and Akiko Watanabe
  9. Star on Stars: Rei Hino (CV: Rina Satoh), Minako Aino (CV: Shizuka Ito) and Akiko Kosaka
  10. The Revolution is Night and Day : Sailor 5 Senshi (CV: Kotono Mitsuishi, Hisako Kanemoto, Rina Satoh, Ami Koshimizu, Shizuka Ito) and Tica·α

A five-minute preview was added to the official Sailor Moon YouTube channel to promote the release:

Sailor Moon Crystal Character Music Collection: Crystal Collection will hit Japanese retailers on April 29. The album and its track list were first announced on the official Sailor Moon website in February. The title will carry a suggested price of 3,000 yen ($25.21 USD) when it hits retailers.

We’ve provided the announcement below, for those who want to check it out:

Source: Crunchyroll