The time for waiting is over. It’s time to get a new look at the members of In NO Hurry to Shout.

Earlier today, the official Anonymous Noise (Fukumenkei Noise) anime website updated with a new promotional video. The two and half minute teaser tells a bit about the leading cast members’ childhoods, and confirms several cast members.

The video confirms that in-show band “In NO Hurry to Shout” will perform the series’ opening and closing theme songs. Opening song High School and closing theme Allegro will feature vocals by Saori Hayami

Anonymous Noise hits Japanese TV on April 11. Sentai Filmworks will host the show’s world premiere next weekend, at Anime Boston. The publisher will screen the show’s first episode at the Sheraton Hotel’s Grand Ballroom on April 1, from 3:30PM – 4:30PM Eastern.

Anonymous Noise will adapt Hideya Takahashi’s manga of the same name. Hideya Takahashi (Fantasista Stella, Keijo!!!!!!!!) will helm the project at Brains Base, with Mariko Ito (Log Horizon, ViVid Strike!) providing character designs. Deko Akao (Noragami, Flying Witch) is in charge of series composition.

The confirmed voice cast includes:

  • Kanade Yuzuriha (“Yuzu”): Daiki Yamashita
  • Momo Sakaki (“Momo”): Kouki Uchiyama
  • Nino Arisugawa (“Nino”): Saori Hayami
  • Miō: Ayahi Takagaki
  • Haruyoshi: Daisuke Ono
  • Kuro: Jun Fukuyama

Sentai describes the show as:

Blessed with a beautiful voice, Nino only sings for one reason: to be found. Nino finds herself looking for two boys who left her without reason, Momo and Yuzu. By chance, all three of them end up in the same high school, and Nino discovers that her singing isn’t in vain. As they rediscover their bonds, the group realizes that time changes many things, and sometimes certain things can’t be repaired.

Viz Media currently holds the domestic rights to the Anonymous Noise manga. They released the first manga volume in English in on March 7.

Source: Comic Natalie