Make way for the Infini-T force, whose ability to bring peace is, well… infinite?

Earlier today, the official Infini-T Force anime website updated with the show’s main cast members. The series will star the following:

  • Ken The Eagle (Gatchaman)/Ken Washio: Tomokazu Seki
  • Tekkaman/Jōji Minami: Takahiro Sakurai
  • Hurricane Polymar/Takeshi Yoroi: Kenichi Suzumura
  • Casshan/Tetsuya Azuma: Sōma Saitō

A new minute-long teaser trailer was also released, which you can check out below:

Infini-T Force will air in October, on NTV’s new “Anichu” programming block.

Psycho-Pass 2 director Kiyotaka Suzuki will helm the series at Digital Frontier, with manga author Oh! great (Air Gear, Tenjo Tenge) providing the original character designs. Keiichi Satou (The Big O, City Hunter: The Motion Picture) is providing the original Hero Concepts for the title, while Koji Nakakita (Gatchaman Crowds, Wandaba Style) provides mechanical and suit designs.

Toshiya Ono (Blue Exorcist: Kyoto Saga, Gatchaman Crowds) is in charge of series composition.

On the acting side, Tomokazu Seki will take the lead as Ken Washio / Gatchaman G-01.

Infini-T Force is an original project, which is being produced to celebrate Tatsunoko’s 55th anniversary. The series will star heroes from four famous titles produced by the studio:

  • Casshern
  • Gatchaman
  • Hurrican Polymar
  • Tekkaman: the Space Knight

The title will feature an original story, which differs from Ukyo Kodachi’s Infini-T Force ~Mirai no Byosen~ manga.

Source: Mantan Web