No, this isn’t the Studio Deen version. Stop asking.

Earlier today, the official Fate/stay night: Heaven’s Feel movie trilogy’s website updated with a new key visual. The image, which promotes Fate/stay night: Heaven’s Feel I. presage flower, showcases all of the major Servants. At the top, Saber and Rider face each other with weapons drawn.

Fate/stay night: Heaven’s Feel I. presage flower will hit Japanese theaters on October 14.

The Fate/stay night Heaven’s Feel films will adapt the “Heaven’s Feel” branch of the Fate/stay night visual novel. Tomonori Sudou (Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works) will helm the project at ufotable, with Takahiro Miura providing storyboards. Yuki Kajiura (Puella Magi Madoka Magica, Madlax) will score the films’ soundtracks.

The confirmed voice cast includes:

  • Sakura Matō: Noriko Shitaya
  • Kirei Kotomine: Jouji Nakata
  • Rin Tohsaka: Kana Ueda
  • Illyasviel von Einzbern: Mai Kadowaki
  • Shirō Emiya: Noriaki Sugiyama
  • Rider: Yuu Asakawa

A promo video for Fate/stay night: Heaven’s Feel I. presage flower was unveiled in December. You can check it out below:

Source: Otakomu