You won’t have to wait until infinity to experience this adventure.

Earlier today, the official Infini-T Force anime website updated with a new visual. The image features the major cast members, standing against a black background as an energy mist rises behind them.

Infini-T Force will première on NTV as part of the network’s “AnichU” block on October 3, at 25:59 (10/4/2017 at 1:59AM). YTV, Sapporo TV, Shizuoka Daiichi TV, Hiroshima TV, and Fukuoka Broadcasting will also carry the series in October, though specific debut dates have yet to be announced.

Psycho-Pass 2 director Kiyotaka Suzuki will helm the series at Digital Frontier, with manga author Oh! great (Air Gear, Tenjo Tenge) providing the original character designs. Keiichi Satou (The Big O, City Hunter: The Motion Picture) is providing the original Hero Concepts for the title, while Koji Nakakita (Gatchaman Crowds, Wandaba Style) provides mechanical and suit designs.

Toshiya Ono (Blue Exorcist: Kyoto Saga, Gatchaman Crowds) is in charge of series composition.

The confirmed voice cast includes:

  • Ken The Eagle (Gatchaman)/Ken Washio: Tomokazu Seki
  • Tekkaman/Jōji Minami: Takahiro Sakurai
  • Hurricane Polymar/Takeshi Yoroi: Kenichi Suzumura
  • Casshan/Tetsuya Azuma: Sōma Saitō
  • Emi Kaido: Ai Kayano
  • Z: Atsushi Ono
  • Raja Kaan: Hiroki Yasumoto
  • Damian Gray: Daisuke Hirakawa
  • Belle Lynn: Kana Hanazawa

Infini-T Force is being produced to celebrate Tatsunoko’s 55th anniversary. The title will feature an original story, which differs from Ukyo Kodachi’s Infini-T Force ~Mirai no Byosen~ manga.

Several character visuals and a pair of teaser trailers were released to promote the project. You can check these out below:

Promo Videos

Character Visuals

Source: Ota-suke