Source: Daisuki
Summary:

Daisuki announcd their full streaming lineup for the Fall 2016 broadcast season. The platform will offer the following:

  • Long Riders!: 10/8/2016 at 11:30PM JST (10/8/2016 at 10:30AM Eastern; 10/8/2016 at 7:30AM Pacific)
  • Magic of Stella: 10/10/2016 at 11:30PM JST (10/10/2016 at 10:30AM Eastern; 10/10/2016 at 7:30AM Pacific)
  • Touken Ranbu Hanamaru: 10/10/2016 at 1:00AM JST (10/9/2016 at noon Eastern; 10/9/2016 at 9:00AM Pacific)
  • Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans (Season 2): 10/2/2016 at 7:30PM JST (10/2/2016 at 6:30AM Eastern; 10/2/2016 at 3:30AM Pacific)
  • March comes in like a lion: 10/9/2016, at midnight JST (Europe); 10/16/2016 at midnight JST in North & Central America (10/15/2016 at 11:00AM Eastern; 10/15/2016 at 8:00AM Pacific)
  • Occultic;Nine: 10/9/2016, at 1:00AM JST (Europe); 10/16/2016 at 1:00AM JST in North & Central America (10/15/2016 at 12:00PM Eastern; 10/15/2016 at 9:00AM Pacific)
  • WWW.Wagnaria!!: 10/9/2016 at 12:30AM JST (10/8/2016 at 11:30AM Eastern; 10/8/2016 at 8:30AM Pacific)
  • Cardfight!!Vanguard G NEXT: 10/2/2016 at 10:30AM JST (10/1/2016 at 9:30PM Eastern; 10/1/2016 at 6:30PM Pacific)

Long Riders! and Magic of Stella are exclusive to Daisuki’s platform. Touken Ranbu Hanamaru is a Daisuki exclusive in Europe, excluding German and English-speaking nations.



FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

DAISUKI.net Announces Fall 2016 Streaming Lineup

TOKYO, JAPAN – September 30, 2016 – Japan’s premier streaming service DAISUKI.net has announced its lineup for the fall 2016 anime season! This season’s slate is filled with some of the newest and most-anticipated shows.

Long Riders! (Exclusive)

©TAISHI MIYAKE・ICHIJINSHA/LONG RIDERS COMMITTEE

©TAISHI MIYAKE・ICHIJINSHA/LONG RIDERS COMMITTEE

Summary: A female college student named Ami falls in love with bicycles after a fateful encounter with one. After buying one of her own and naming it “Ponta-kun,” she realizes just how good it feels to ride a bike. However, she soon learns that cycling is not as easy of a sport as she initially thought…

Streaming Start Date: October 8, 2016 11:30 p.m. JST for United States of America,   Canada and Europe excluding France and Belgium, October 15, 2016 11:30 p.m. JST for France and Belgium

DAISUKI Exclusive and available One- week early for DAISUKI premium member in United States of America and Canada

Regions: United States of America, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, South Africa, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, Vatican City, Yugoslavia, Scandinavian Peninsula (Denmark, Finland, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Ireland)

Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, Italian, Russian

MAGIC OF STELLA (Exclusive)

magic-of-stella-anime-visual-001-20161001

Summary: Wanting to find something she can be passionate about, high school girl Tamaki finds herself joining her school’s dojin (self-published) game club. There, she spends her days with fellow female club members having fun and making chaos.

Streaming Start Date: October 10, 2016 11:30 p.m. JST for the territories excluding France and Belgium

October 17, October 11:30 p.m. JST for France and Belgium

DAISUKI Exclusive

Regions: United States of America, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, South Africa, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, Vatican City, Yugoslavia, Scandinavian Peninsula (Denmark, Finland, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Ireland)

Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, Italian, Russian

©Cloba.U,HOUBUNSHA/Magic of Stella Project

TOUKEN RANBU HANAMARU (Exclusive in limited territories)

touken-ranbu-hanamaru-anime-visual-001-20161001

Summary: In the year 2205, spirits born from the greatest blades are awakened to stop a threat from altering history. Amongst the chaos, a new recruit named Yasusada Yamatonokami trains alongside Kiyomitsu Kashuu

Streaming Start Date: October 10, 2016 1:00 a.m. JST for Europe excluding French and Belgium, October 17, 2016 1:00 a.m. JST for France and Belgium

DAISUKI Exclusive in Europe excluding German, English -speaking countries

Regions: France, Switzerland, Belgium, Luxenberg, Monaco, Andorra, Spain, Italy, San Marino, Vatican City, Malta, Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan

Languages: French, Spanish, Italian, Russian

© 2016 TOUKEN RANBU HANAMARU Project All Rights Reserved.

MOBILE SUIT GUNDAM IRON-BLOODED ORPHANS

Gundam Iron-Blooded Orphans Season 2 Visual - 001 - 20160827

Summary: The second season of the MOBILE SUIT GUNDAM IRON-BLOODED ORPHANS anime, this show follows child soldiers Mikazuki, Orga, and the rest of their team. Though they originally start out as mercenaries escorting a female aristocrat named Kudelia, they soon find themselves in a tense political conflict between Earth and Mars. This new series takes place after the ending of the first season, and Mikazuki and his comrades find themselves having to face off against a new enemy.

Streaming Start Date: October 2, 2016 7:30 p.m. JST

Regions: Worldwide (except Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, and Mainland China)

Languages: English, Korean, Chinese (simplified), French, German, Italian, Russian, European Spanish, South American Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Indonesian, Malaysian, Tagalog

©SOTSU・SUNRISE・MBS

March comes in like a lion

march-comes-in-like-a-lion-anime-visual-002-20161001

Summary: A 17-year old professional shogi player who lost his parents at a young age, Rei is a quiet young man who has great loneliness in his heart. However, he finds himself beginning to change after meeting three sisters in downtown Tokyo.

Streaming Start Date: October 9, 2016 0:00 a.m. JST for Europe October 16, 2016 0:00 a.m. JST for North and Central America,

Regions: North America, Central America, Europe (except German, French, and Italian-speaking countries)

Languages: English, Russian (Europe only), Spanish (Europe only)

©Chica Umino,HAKUSENSHA/March comes in like a lion Animation Committee

Occultic;Nine

occultic-nine-anime-visual-002-20161001

Summary: A 17-year old boy named Yūta Gamon runs an occult blog called “Chōjō Kagaku Kirikiri Basara.” After meeting some maniacal kindred spirits through his blog, an unimaginable incident begins to occur.

Streaming Start Date: October 9, 2016 1:00 a.m. JST for Europe, October 16, 2016 1:00 a.m. JST for North and Central America

Regions: North America, Central America, Europe (excluding German, French, and Italian-speaking countries)

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Russian

© Project OC9/Chiyo st.inc.

WWW.WAGNARIA!! (WWW.WORKING!!)

WWW_Working Key Visual 002 - 20160826

Summary: A high school student named Daisuke ends up working part-time at a family restaurant due to his family’s financial troubles. However, he finds that his co-workers are all kind of nuts, leading to all kinds of crazy happenings in the establishment.

Streaming Start Date: October 9, 2016 0:30 a.m. JST

Regions: North America, Central America, Europe (except German, French-speaking countries)

Languages: English, Spanish (Europe only), Russian (Europe only), Italian (Europe only)

©Karino Takatsu/SQUARE ENIX, “WWW.WAGNARIA!!” Project (for North America)

©Karino Takatsu/SQUARE ENIX, “WWW.WORKING!!” Project (for other territories)

Cardfight!!Vanguard G NEXT

cardfight-vanguard-g-next-visual-001-20161001

Summary: The sequel to the Cardfight!! Vanguard G GIRS Crisis / STRIDE GATE anime.

Streaming Start Date: October 2, 2016 10:30 a.m. JST (tentative)

Regions: Worldwide (except Japan and China)

Languages: English

©Project Vanguard G2016/TV Tokyo

About DAISUKI.net

“DAISUKI.net” is an official website for distributing Japanese anime to the world.  Find items only available at official websites! From anime popular around the world to the latest from Japan!

Just like how the word “anime” has become widely used, Japanese animations are taking the world by storm. But is the anime you’re watching the real thing?
DAISUKI is a new service created by real anime companies that have continued to create Japanese anime.
We’re the real thing, and that’s why we can provide everything from that famous anime everyone is talking about to rare anime known only to a few, and even the latest new anime, all in the best quality. DAISUKI is an official site where you can watch real, high-quality anime!

 

Official Website

Official Facebook Page

Official Twitter Account