Source: HIDIVE
Summary:

HIDIVE announced that they will stream Made in Abyss as part of their digital lineup. The show will launch on July 24 at 4:00PM UTC (Noon Eastern, 9:00AM Pacific) for users in the United States and Canada.



FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

HIDIVE Brings “MADE IN ABYSS” to the US and Canada

HOUSTON, TX, July 3, 2018 – HIDIVE announced today that it acquired the US and Canadian streaming rights to the highly acclaimed animated series, MADE IN ABYSS. HIDIVE subscribers in the US and Canada can stream new episodes of the series every Tuesday starting on July 24, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. UTC.

Series Description:
Within the depths of the mysterious Abyss, an orphan named Riko stumbles upon a robot who looks like a little boy. Riko and her new friend descend into uncharted territory to unlock the secrets of the Abyss, but what lies in wait for them in the darkness?
For more information on upcoming shows, visit HIDIVE at www.hidive.com and follow us on social media:

About HIDIVE™ LLC
HIDIVE is a streaming service offering subscribers hit titles and a catalog spanning six decades, from the latest simulcasts imported directly from Japan to hidden gems from the golden age of anime. HIDIVE’s unmatched content discovery engine ensures there is always something fresh to watch. The service now features DUBCAST editions, early access local-language dubs of simulcasts directly produced by HIDIVE available two-weeks after the original Japanese broadcast.

Since launching in 2017, the service has expanded from its browser-based platform to include mobile devices and set-top boxes. The HIDIVE service offers new simulcasts every season, an ever-growing collection of dubs, and exclusives. For more information, or to start a free trial, visit HIDIVE.com. HIDIVE and DUBCAST are trademarks of and © HIDIVE LLC.
###