NSFW

News Reporting

(NSFW) Crunchyroll Adds “My Roommate is a Cat”, 2 More to Winter 2019 Simulcasts

Content Warning: The key visual for Rinshi!! Ekodachan contains nudity, covered by censor bars. Earlier today, Crunchyroll announced that they will add three titles to their Winter 2019 simulcast lineup. The publisher will stream the following: Rainy Cocoa SideG (1/8/2019 at 10:00AM PST / 1:00PM EST) Rinshi!! Ekodachan (1/8/2019 at 10:30AM PST / 1:30PM EST) My […]

By Samantha Ferreira

Anime Herald

Support Anime Herald

Anime Herald is brought to you through our Patrons and Ko-fi supporters. Consider backing us for as little as $1 a month to help us keep the site ad-free and pay a fair rate to our writers.

Patrons and backers can access several benefits, including Early Article Access, our members-only Discord, and the ability to suggest articles for our team to write on your behalf.

Latest Articles

Niche

Zom 100 Is the Most Important Anime of This Generation

While he is uncertain of what that future will look like, he is certain—as are his friends—that he will not return to the normal that exploited him mentally, physically, and financially for the benefit of employers who care for one thing—themselves.

By Caitlin Sinclair Chappell