Sorry, fellow Yanks. This one’s still exclusive to Anime Strike for us.

Earlier today, Crunchyroll announced that they will stream Anonymous Noise as part of their Spring 2017 simulcast lineup. The series will be available on April 11, at 8:00AM Pacific (11:00AM Eastern) for subscribers in the following regions:

  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • Iceland

Anonymous Noise premieres on April 11. The series is exclusive to Anime Strike in the United States.

Anonymous Noise will adapt Hideya Takahashi’s manga of the same name. Hideya Takahashi (Fantasista Stella, Keijo!!!!!!!!) will helm the project at Brains Base, with Mariko Ito (Log Horizon, ViVid Strike!) providing character designs. Deko Akao (Noragami, Flying Witch) is in charge of series composition.

The confirmed voice cast includes:

  • Kanade Yuzuriha (“Yuzu”): Daiki Yamashita
  • Momo Sakaki (“Momo”): Kouki Uchiyama
  • Nino Arisugawa (“Nino”): Saori Hayami
  • Miō: Ayahi Takagaki
  • Haruyoshi: Daisuke Ono
  • Kuro: Jun Fukuyama

Crunchyroll describes the show as:

A girl who loves to sing, Nino Arisugawa experiences her first heart wrenching goodbye when her beloved childhood friend, Momo, moves away. And after Nino befriends Yuzu, a music composer, she experiences another sad parting! With music as their common ground and only outlet, how will unrequited love play out? Since both boys promised Nino that they will find her one day through her singing, she holds on to that hope and continues to reach out with her voice. Now in high school, Nino serendipitously reunites with Yuzu, but she yearns to see Momo again…

Sentai Filmworks holds the rights to the anime series in North America.

Viz Media currently holds the domestic rights to the Anonymous Noise manga. They released the first manga volume in English in on March 7.

Source: Crunchyroll