Two familiar faces will provide the theme songs for Welcome to the Ballroom‘s second season.

Yesterday, the official websites for music artists Unison Square Garden and Mikako Komatsu announced that they will return to provide the theme songs for Welcome to the Ballroom‘s second cour. The groups confirmed the songs that will be used, which we’ve listed below:

  • Unison Square Garden: Invisible Sensation
  • Mikako Komatsu: Swing Heart Direction

Both songs will make their debut on September 23, when the new cour kicks off.

Both Invisible Sensation and Swing Heart Direction will be released on CD singles on November 8.

Welcome to the Ballroom premiered on Japanese TV on July 7. Amazon streams the show exclusively worldwide.

The series is based on Tomo Takeuchi’s manga of the same name. Yoshimi Itazu  is directing the series at Production I.G., with Takahiro Kishida (Haikyu!!, Puella Magi Madoka Magica) providing character designs. Kenichi Suemitsu  is in charge of series composition.

Yuuki Hayashi  is scoring the show’s soundtrack.

Welcome to the Ballroom kicked off in the pages of Kodansha’s Monthly Shonen Magazine in December 2011. The series currently spans eight collected volumes, with the most recent hitting stores in October 2015. Kodansha Comics currently holds the North American rights to the title. They describe the series as:

Feckless high school student Tatara Fujita wants to be good at something – anything. Unfortunately, he’s about as average as a slouchy teen can be. The local bullies know this, and make it a habit to hit him up for cash, but all that changes when the debonair Kaname Sengoku sends them packing. Sengoku’s not the neighborhood watch, though. He’s a professional ballroom dancer. And once Tatara Fujita gets pulled into the world of the ballroom, his life will never be the same.

Source: Music Natalie