Earlier today, the official Cop Craft anime website updated with five new cast members. The series will add the following:

  • Cecil Epps: Fumiko Orikasa
  • Jack Roth: Kenji Hamada
  • Tony Mcbee: Ryousuke Takahashi
  • Jamie Austin: Mai Nakahara
  • Cameron Estefan: Marina Inoue

Visuals for Cecil Epps, Kei Matoba, and Tilarna Exedilika were also revealed, which you can check out below.

Cop Craft will launch in July.

Cop Craft Anime VisualShin Itagaki (Ulysses: Jeanne d’Arc and the Alchemist Knight, Teekyu) will direct the title at studio Millepensee, with Hiromi Kimura providing character designs. Series creator Shoji Gatoh (Full Metal Panic!, Hyouka) is in charge of series composition for the project.

The confirmed voice cast includes:

  • Kei Matoba: Kenjiro Tsuda
  • Tilarna Exedilika: Mayu Yoshioka

The Cop Craft light novels launched under Shogakukan’s main imprint in November 2009, and spans six volumes, the latest of which launched on January 8.

Sources: Comic Natalie, Animate Times