Kamisama Kiss Key Visual 002 - 20150221FUNimation let loose with another new dub cast announcement today. This time around, things are taking a turn for the divine.

The company revealed the English cast list for the second season of Kamisama Kiss. The show’s dub will make its début on February 23 at 1:35PM (Eastern).

The full cast list is as follows:

  • Nanami: Tia Ballard
  • Tomoe: J. Michael Tatum
  • Mizuki: Micah Solusod
  • Otohiko: Ian Sinclair
  • Kotetsu: Josh Grelle
  • Onikiri: Jād Saxton
  • Okuninushi: Tyson Rinehart
  • Takehaya: Scott Freeman
  • Akura-Oh: Brandon Potter
  • Kirihito: Brandon Potter
  • Kikuichi: Nick Haley
  • Monjiro: Austin Tindle
  • Mamoru: Aaron Roberts/Bryn Apprill
  • Mikage: Joel McDonald

Jerry Jewell will serve as ADR Director for the series, with Kenneth Thompson working as ADR Engineer. Shoko Oono is translating the series, while Jamie Marchi & Clifford Chapin provide the scripts.

Source: FUNimation Blog