Fist of the North Star Strawberry Flavor Visual 001 - 20151006Kenshiro’s back, and he brought a friend (and a long title)!

Earlier today, Crunchyroll announced that they will stream DD Fist of the North Star II + Fist of the North Star: Strawberry Flavor. The first episode is currently available to premium subscribers of the service in all territories outside of Asia. New episodes will be added to Crunchyroll on Tuesdays, at 10:45AM Pacific (1:45PM Eastern).

DD Fist of the North Star II + Fist of the North Star: Strawberry Flavor is based on Yūshi Kawata’s Hokuto no Ken: Ichigo Aji manga. The series was directed by Mankyū ([email protected]) at studio Ajiado.

Crunchyroll describes the show as follows:

Based on the comedy manga Hokuto no Ken: Ichigo Aji written by Yushi Kawata and illustrated by Imoto Yukito, DD Fist of the North Star: Strawberry Flavor focuses on the Holy Emperor Souther’s attempts to become friends with Kenshiro.

The cast features Banjou Ginga as Souther, Katsuyuki Konishi as Kenshiro, Daiki Yamashita as Bat, Junichi Suwabe Shu and Toki, Kisho Taniyama as Yuda, Kosuke Toriumi as Rei, Shouta Aoi as Lin, Takashi Matsuyama as Fudo and Raoh, Toshiyuki Morikawa as Shin, and Yuko Minaguchi as Yuria.

Shin Atashinchi Visual 001 - 20151006

Crunchyroll also announced that they will stream Shin Atashinchi. The first three episodes began streaming for subscribers in the United States, Canada, Central and South America, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, and Europe. New installments will be added on Tuesdays at 4:30AM Pacific (7:30AM Eastern).

Source: Crunchyroll [1] [2]